On the start page how do you get rid of version info? Where it says Synchron > and version. I am running Windows by the way. Thanks
| Sysop: | Thumper |
|---|---|
| Location: | Copperopolis, CA |
| Users: | 5 |
| Nodes: | 10 (0 / 10) |
| Uptime: | 496736:07:48 |
| Calls: | 169 |
| Files: | 4,897 |
| D/L today: |
33 files (2,685K bytes) |
| Messages: | 46,858 |